Time to Learn... INSPECTING HTML AND CSS

Time to Learn... INSPECTING HTML AND CSS

Summary

Over45Codes coding journey blog #4 diaries

Let's Go!!! So the fun continues. After a long day at work, I am sitting down for my 1-2 hr coding study time. I have been constant, which has been the hardest part for me. I get easily distracted. But alas I am finding my rhythm.

I finished the 6 lessons in this assignment (CSS FOUNDATIONS) from the Odin Project Foundations.

Up Next, is INSPECTING HTML AND CSS

Lesson Overview This section contains a general overview of topics that you will learn in this lesson.

You will know how to access the element inspector. You will know how to select and inspect specific elements. You will know how to test out HTML and CSS in the inspector.GraciiCodes coding journey blog

Author Gracii Castaneda - Full Stack Developer - Linkedin

ย